St. Mary's Co. Board of Education Elects Officers

LEONARDTOWN, Md. (December 8, 2010)—During its meeting of Wednesday, December 8, the Board of Education of St. Mary's County elected Dr. Salvatore L. Raspa of election district 1 as chairman and Mrs. Marilyn A. Crosby, the member-at-large, as vice chairman. Dr. Raspa's school board term expires December 2014 and Mrs. Crosby's school board term expires December 2012.

Featured Sponsor

Planet Friendly Pest Control
Eco-Smart Annual Spider & Crawling Insect Protection Initial visit $140.00 SAVE 10% WITH PROMO CODE "LOCAL" Click to learn…

Reader Comments

Featured Sponsor

Charles County Technology Council
CCTC is a cooperative alliance dedicated to the advancement of people, technology, and ideas, in Charles County.

Need Legal Representation?

Five So. Maryland locations to serve you. Personal Injury, Criminal Defense, DUI Defense.

Follow SoMd HL News