Board of Library Trustees Elect New Officers

LEXINGTON PARK, Md. (Jan. 23, 2010)—The St. Mary's County Board of Library Trustees elected officers for 2010 at their January 19 meeting. The following elections were made:

-- President: Alan Dillingham

-- Vice-President: Joan Springer

-- Treasurer: Carole Romary

Other members of the Board are Janice Briscoe, Daniel Burris, Joseph Bush, and Everlyn Holland.

Featured Sponsor

John R. Griffiths, III - Florida Sun Real Estate, Keller William
Leave the snow behind for the warm Florida sun!

Reader Comments

Featured Sponsor

Brinsfield-Echols Funeral Home, P.A.
The Golden Rule Funeral Home, serving all of Southern Maryland.

Need Legal Representation?

Five So. Maryland locations to serve you. Personal Injury, Criminal Defense, DUI Defense.

Follow SoMd HL News