Citizens Named to Public Service Roles in St. Mary's - Southern Maryland Headline News

Citizens Named to Public Service Roles in St. Mary's

LEONARDTOWN, Md. - The Board of Commissioners for St. Mary's County last week announced public service appointments to several boards, committees and commissions. These appointments were approved on Tuesday, July 10, 2007.

Airport Advisory Committee
Lt. Col. A. H. Richardson

Commission on Aging
Elfreda Mathis
Kathie A. Reich (reappointment)
Sandra Wheeler

Commission on the Environment
Larry Hartwick

Commission for Women
Susan Gough
Eve Taylor
Andree Wells (reappointment)

Ethics Commission
Joseph B. Bush (reappointment)
Arthur Goeller (reappointment)
Robert W. Denning (Alternate Member)

Historic Preservation Commission
Susan Erichsen
Robert Gibbs (reappointment)

Housing Authority Board
Jan Barnes (reappointment)
Robert B. Gant, Jr. (reappointment)
Andrew Kozak (reappointment)

Human Relations Commission
Sanjay Apte (reappointment)

Metropolitan Commission
Brenda L. Hanson
Charles V. Owen

Nursing Center Governance Board
Wayne Reeves (reappointment)
Ernest C. Williams, Jr. (reappointment)

Plumbing Board
Charles Downs (reappointment)
David Shapiro (reappointment)

Senior Property Tax Credit Review Committee
Julie B. Randall 10/1/2007

Social Services Board
Judy Gilman (reappointment)
Richard L. Buckler

Tri-County Animal Shelter Advisory Board
Lynda Andrus (reappointment)

Zoning Board of Appeals
Ronald Ray Payne, Sr. (second alternate)

Sponsored Content

Reader Comments

Featured Sponsor

Brinsfield Funeral Home, P.A.
The Golden Rule Funeral Home, serving all of Southern Maryland.

Follow SoMd HL News